[Haiku-commits] r32928 - haiku/trunk/src/apps/people
bga at bug-br.org.br
Sat Sep 5 00:09:02 CEST 2009
On Fri, 04 Sep 2009 19:56:17 +0200 CEST, Jonas Sundström said:
> > Log:
> > - When the associated people file is deleted,
> > close the window instead of reseting it.
> Thanks Bruno!
> Nice improvement, the node monitoring. :)
This ended up having a nice side effect. If you do some changes and
then the backing file is deleted, People will automatically ask if you
want to save changes before closing the window, which is nice. If there
are no changes, the window will close right away.
More information about the Haiku-commits